Monday, September 7, 2020

About customer area

I just wanted to ask because every time i uninstall forum from my site and i edit license, when i move to another domain an remove from previously i entered new informations in license information and i download from the client area again the forum package.

Is that allowed?
Because today i'm prompted at download to agree t license agreement, just to avoid suspension. Till today that wasn't prompted as far i know...

Read more


source https://xfworld.net/threads/about-customer-area.47123/

No comments:

Post a Comment